JPC Reception +27 021 782 2065

 SPC Reception +27 021 788 4660

The Bay Primary School Governing Body

Our hard working School Governing Body :

Back: Mr M. Beckmann, Mr P. Shardlow, Ms I. Marx, Mr J. Ricketts
Front: Mrs Y. Jacobs, Mrs L. Coetzer, Ms S. Smith, Mrs B. Mackintosh, Mrs H. Brading, Mrs C. Benade
Inset: Mr A. Weeks


An SGB is made up of:

  •    Elected members
  •    The Principal by virtue of his or her official capacity
  •    Co-opted members

Elected members of the SGB comprise the following members:

  •    Parents or guardians of learners at the school
  •    Educators at the school
  •    Members of staff who are not educators

Source & More info: Department of Basic Education

    π  sid=baypri.07.14   upd= 01.02.2019:22.52.12    jamiebakkes.com